Executive Researcher Applicaiton | "Blyt" [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blyt

Apr 6, 2023
Steam ID: 76561198169152190
Discord name: Chillphix
For how long have you played on CG SCP: about 9 months to a year in total play time.
In what country are you located?: United States
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): “Blyt”
Civilian name: Blyt Elbag
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes, (Good Quality)
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: None
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: None
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

I have been playing on this server roughly since February of 2023 though I stopped playing for a couple months due to personal reasons. I started playing on the server again and have fallen in love with it all over again. The scientific department has always been close to me as I love the idea of testing things and seeing what happens from it. Or bettering the knowledge of others because of my work. That's one of the main reasons I joined the board of education in the scientific department. To help others by teaching them the ways of the department and tips on how to make their tests and roleplay more immersive and inclusive. Though i will admit i've been limited on being a Sr. Researcher as most tests or clearance needed comes from higher ranks. I’ve developed a habit of wanting to test on things outside of my clearance, learn things no other member of the same rank shouldn't know. Made documents specifically stating i've been given clearance by so and so. Simply because I want to strive further into the research and ranks to become one of the best researchers the site has seen only to turn around and lecture the knowledge to all the other members in the department and site to grow the knowledge we all strive to find.
-
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: