Character name(s): Wisconsin Man, Seattle Man, Idaho Man

Civilian name: Seattle Man

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- 096 - CI Operative

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- One for trespassing into Foundation as a citizen.

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
- I've always loved doing tests and writing documents, i always try something original when it comes to tests, even if it's dangerous, i love interacting with other players in tests, i always try to have fun with others and i interact with people when possible in tests, becoming an Executive Researcher comes with many good perks that could further my interaction with new SCPs and people.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
-I have a lot of experience with writing documents, why? because i've spent many hours as an Internal Affairs and as Intelligence Agency agent, this also means i have a lot of experience interacting with people and it makes it very easy for me to write documents and interact with people. I also always try to answer any questions of Jr. or normal Researchers when there is no Executives/Dpt. Directors on, i have done many tests where i try to always include everyone in who is apart of the test and make sure they also have a good time too.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
- So far from what i know, i have written 4 excellent documents, what makes a document excellent?

Grammar - Always make sure that everything, even the smallest of words are written correctly and properly to make you and your test look better.

Critical Information Only - Don't write any kind of information that does not apport or give any knowledge to your Test document, it can make you and your test look bad.