Fexxy's Moderator app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fexxyzin

Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Dec 18, 2021
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): FexXy_

For how long have you played on CG MRP: I started playing in July last year where I stayed more than 3 months, but then I went to City RP, now come back and it's been a more month, in total around 4 months.

In what country are you located?: Portugal

Time zone: GTM / GTM +1

NATO name (regiment and rank): PVT fexxy's

USSR name (regiment and rank): FSB 1SGT fexxy | [BOH]

Civilian name: fexxyzin»

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:616038998

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes it is.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Yes I have 3 warns and 1 ban for:
"Job Abusing" I changed jobs so I wouldn't have my legs broken.
"ROE - Shooting as civ"
"Breaking FearRP" I think a juggernaut tried to kidnap me and I walked away (It's old I don't remember well).
"LTARP" The ban was removed after I explained the situation (You remenber LUZ?)

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes, not on Garry's mod but on minecraft and discord servers.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes I have, in minecraft servers and on other darkrp and policerp servers on Garrys mod.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: It depends, on the days I have classes i can play 5-6 hours and on weekends 10-11 hours if I don't have to study for tests or do other things.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I wanted to take a step forward in MRP and the community, help everyone have a better experience on the server and I also wanted to relieve the sttuf who sometimes have a lot of work.
I could help a lot in the morning, because at that time there are almost always few or no ADMs online.