In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: BST
Character name(s): Foxatron
Civilian name: Liam Fox
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
Do you have a mic?:

Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Ethics Committee Member , Security Captain , Ex Chief of Security and Ex O-1 Captain .
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1 warning for body blocking
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
I enjoy playing Internal Affairs , as I enjoy defusing situations and I know my CoC/CoE to a T.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
I am a very good teacher in regards to teaching Agents/Operatives the ropes
of the department , and I am very good at defusing situations whilst remaining neutral at all times.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
I have lost the amount of documents that I have written for the server and a good document has a clear indication of the table of content on either the 1st or 2nd Page , with a clear Title of what the document is going to be about ; whilst of-course having used grammar correctly .
What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?:
The main responsibilities of an Ambassador is they are required to teach new Agents an Operatives the ropes within the department , giving Agents /Operatives tasks/duties for the day , Monitoring Agents/Operatives to ensure they are conducting themselves properly whilst doing their job and leading the day to day Operation of Internal Affairs.
Please give some lore about your Internal Affairs Ambassador character and what storylines they would be involved in: