Discord ID (name#0000):ٴٴۢ#3467
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

- https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/uk-gm.13066/
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Warning RMD
Ban XP farming
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
- Sadly not

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I use to play the alfosto imperial rp
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- 7+ hrs
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
- I believe that though I have no experience my creativity and knowledge of SCP could be very fun to see in action as a GM I am very active and I have learned a lot since I started playing other rps and the events I've seen will help me be more creative I also am able to do multiple arcs a day (small) to make the server fun. I am always on when most people are not, witch allows me to host events when most GMs/admins are asleep I am able to co-operate with other gms to make better events and I will be able to benefit the GM team a lot.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
I would be able to make the server less dead early in the morning and make it more fun. I will be able to make fun events everyone can enjoy. I am special/a better choice over some applicants because I am able to be active for long periods of time I am able to host more events then most of them as most events hosted seem to be done by SL.

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):
- Mr. smiles