In what country are you located?: Jordan
Time zone: GMT+03:00
Character name(s): Jonathan "Exterminator" Castle
Civilian name: David 'Paranoid' Johnson
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?:
- yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- I have no other whitlisted roles, but i have been to tryouts for external affairs and internal affairs agents, along with rrt jobs
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- i have recieved several warnings for failrp when i started playing due to lack of knowledge of server rules at that time coupled with that i was fairly new to gmod, and i have rdm account as i killed a dboy as a dboy
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
- I am extremely fond of the idea of gaining more freedom and an ability to look after the server and explore it further, as i am able to tackle new responsiblities which adds to the fun of this role that is part of the security force, which has been my most played roles in the servers

What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
-I have access to RRT and heavy weapons license which makes me knowledgable to procedures and ideas that come to organization, sweeps, chain of command firing lines, ethics of using weaponry, in addition to being able to know the protocols that come to using heavy weaponry at certain times especially when understaffed from MTF, and my time as a riot control officer and sergeant gave me insight towards the procedures and tactics to handling CODE 2 and sweeps, while also allowing me to take part in search checkpoints in code 1

I am quite well equipped of handling mutliple tasks, and i am able to create authority and organization to make sure that dblock stays secure, and GENSEC stays straight and clean
What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:
-
Please give some lore about your Security Captain character and what storylines they would be involved in: