'Joe'

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:130815742

Discord ID:
harryflynndev (614864917413101580)

Do you have a mic?
I do indeed.

Is this the first application you made?:
This is my first application for DarkRP Moderator.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings?:
None.​

Previous Experience

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
I have extensive experience as a staff member in other communities, mainly for Garry's Mod DarkRP servers and FiveM servers. In the previous DarkRP communities I was a part of, I learned everything I needed to know regarding commands needed to do the role correctly as well as how to deal with common situations that can arise in Staff Sits.

My main experience though comes from FiveM, where I was the owner of a large community the reason I mention this is because it was crucial for me to understand and learn how to deal with players, how to ensure they are satisfied with every situation handled and overall just how to be a staff member with complete professionalism.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
I do have a vast array of experience with serious roleplay. I spent most of 2019-2022 involved in serious RP servers on various games, including FiveM (GTA V Modification Framework) and Arma 3. Inside FiveM I have around 1500 hours in Whitelisted Role Play Communities (RPCs) mainly revolving around the British Police Force.

These servers would have daily patrols spanning for 2-3 hours of straight, serious roleplay where you were not to break character at any time. We used real British Policing documents and knowledge to ensure we were serious and realistic. One of the storylines that I helped create as a Civillain Character which I am most proud of was one that spanned several real-time weeks and was about a young teenager who was groomed into becoming a gang member inside of London.