For how long have you played on MRP: Since 2023
In what country are you located?: Norway
Time zone: GMT+1
NATO name (regiment and rank): SAS 1LT Henrik
USSR name (regiment and rank): KGB PVT Henrik
Civilian name: ER Girl
Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
No, I have one application for NWO SC - https://civilnetworks.net/community/threads/henriks-sc-application.21228/

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have 2 warns

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
- Yes, I was LTCOL in AOR back in the days, I have been NWO SC Marshal and USSR Marshal

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
- I have been AOR LTCOL so I know how to lead regiments as RC, I have been in HC for almost 6 months before I resigned, so I have a lot of experience that would greatly help out NATO with winning. I have enough experience, competence and overall coolnes to lead nato to victory:cool:

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
- NWO - AOR LTCOL - Previous
- NWO - SC Marshal - Previous
- USSR - SSHC Marshal - Previous
- NATO - SAS 1LT - Current
- USSR - KGB PVT - Current

List your strengths and weaknesses:
Strenghts:

- I am a calm and collected person
- Friendly when needed
- Mature person
- I have a lot of experience with leading wars

Weaknesses:

- I am not the best pilot
- I will be mad if people don't build FOBS

Please give some lore about your HC character and what storylines they would be involved in:
- Henrik was born in Norway in the year 1989, where he was raised and born on a farm out in the forest, at a very young age he was surrounded by hunters and farmers who showed him the wilderness and what it had to offer, when he turned 10 years old he was given his first ever rifle to which he used for hunting in the woods, he became a good shot and already at 16 years old he was one of the best hunters in the area where he was born.