In what country are you located?: Sweden
Time zone: GMT +1
NATO name (regiment and rank): ISAF MAJ Robert Harrison
NWO name (regiment and rank): 1stAL CPL Robert H
Civilian name: Roberto Harrison
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:73918722
Discord ID: Kowalski#6049
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/uk-hyper-potatos-moderator-application.12253/
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have 1 for headglitching on 03/31 - 23.
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I don't have any experience, but I want to become a good staff and I think after I get taught everything I will become one, I believe I will be able to manage my staff responsibilities.
-

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: This is my first serious RP server since I started playing garry's mod, I have tried other ones but they were too chaotic for me.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: 2-4 hours Monday to Thursday and 2-6 hours on weekends. This is the times because I have a job.
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I would like to become a moderator because I want to help the amazing community that we have. I want to help players with their everyday problems and I would like to be apart of creating events that players would enjoy. It would also be fun to be a staff to help all of the players like I have been treated by your amazing staff members.
-