Irish's Ethics Assistant application [UK]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Irish

Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 23, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:531883956
Discord name: callum#6507
For how long have you played on CG SCP: Been playing for a good while now but my vtime currently is 5 days 05 hours and 11 minutes.
In what country are you located?: Ireland
Time zone: GMT
Character name(s): "Irish" Anderson
Civilian name: Patrick Pearse
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Former Nu-7 LCPL, Current Omega-1 LT and CI-Alpha
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: RDM X2 Job Abuse (Glitch Abuse - Glitch Abuse LTAP)
-
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?: I believe my experience in the server would make me a valid candidate, seeing as I've been playing for roughly 3 months or so and have spent countless hours on the server I believe I would be a suitable candidate. I also believe the fact that I've been in a senior position in a MTF that serves the Ethics Committee I believe I fully understand the roles and responsibilities of an Ethics Assistant.
-
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?: They are tasked with ensuring of everything being ethical. They are to uphold the Code of Ethics to a high degree. They are also tasked with relaying any commands from the Ethics Committee to the rest of the Foundation or the Omega-1 regiment. If Omega-1 appears to be taskless an assistant is to give them a proper order if possible.
-