Jay 'Polo' Coleman's Intel Ambassador Application (US)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 13, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:7140299

Discord name: Polo™#5445

For how long have you played on CG SCP: 20h 39m 50s (hours got reset but i've been playing since like 2020)

In what country are you located?: US

Time zone: EST

Character name(s): Foundation Name: Jay 'Polo' Coleman, GOC Name: Elijah 'Sleepy' Logans

Civilian name: DEA Agent Jay 'Polo' Coleman

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: (MTF O-1 CPT, MTF A-1 LCPL, MTF E-11 LCPL, CI DELCOM) Current Intel Agent

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have some warnings for stuff like FearRP and FailRP and stuff like that I've
received only a couple bans on was MRDM when I was brand new to the server and didn't know killing other D class was a bannable offense. I have another for LTAP because I killed a guy not knowing he would report me and I decided to leave considering it was late for me. I also have one last ban for minor exploiting because I crouch glitched onto the catwalk.

Why are you applying for Intelligence Ambassador? I am applying for intelligence ambassador because I have some relative experience with Intel and want to get more and try to get a shot at Intel.