How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 4 days 7 hours
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: GMT/BST
NATO name (regiment and rank): Josh Higgins RMP LT
NWO name (regiment and rank): Dimitrov Bark PVT
Civilian name: N/A
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:181316638
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
Sat Jul 3 13:52:43 2021, "Sandwich Al-Kelbanya" {HSU}, STEAM_0:1:502304722, FearRP

So it was a very long time ago and it was only a warning

-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes I was a mod for a star wars server
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Of course, I do I've been roleplaying across various servers for 7 years
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: Depending on the day at least 4 however not Tuesdays when I join the army reserves however whenever I need to go for a while for training I will let people know
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I want to become a part of the staff team for the server as I have been a part of CN for almost 2 years now mostly only getting on for an hour at a time however since I've got back I've climbed my way up the ranks within RMP and I just want to do everything I can to help this community and the people within it.
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I personally think that I show a lot of knowledge as well as leadership and fairness with everyone which I think will help me in being a mod as you need to be able to be fair but also strict in situations I am also a very patient person

leo8353

Sep 28, 2022
neutral
i haven't had any experiences with you so i can't make a verdict
best of luck

Kanashimi

Jun 30, 2022
neutral
I haven't had any experiences with you so I can't make a verdict
best of luck