Leo Macarther's ECA Application [USA]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alex D Eisenhower

Apr 6, 2024
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:128090358

Discord name: northfrost.

For how long have you played on CG SCP: 19+days 1,650,300 total seconds [total time. ive been on the server for a few months now]

In what country are you located?: The USA

Time zone: CMT Utah

Character name(s): Leo Macarther

Civilian name: n/a

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yep

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-
Executive Researcher, MTF E-11 SPC, UNGOC LCPL

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-
I have no warns bans or kicks [other then afk].

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
-
As an executive researcher, I have plenty of experience handling unethical people, ranging from my researchers, gensec, or sometimes even MTF. However, I have never been able to do anything to prevent the Gensec or MTF members from being unethical, and temporary leave [jobbans] from research never seems to have the effect I'm looking for. When people are suspended they will return and continue the bad actions, and I feel that it's not only time for me to move forward in the foundation, I can better help enforce the law and ensure that not only research but genetic, MTF, and all members of the foundation will follow the law by joining the Ethics assistants, and work close with the committee.
I hold a strong belief in the rule of law, and seeing people break it angers me, i joke about breaking a law once in a while but I make it clear it is a joke and yet I see people follow threw and proceed to do horrific things and treet the laws that govern us as little more than a recommendation. I wish to change this, to do my part to crack down, to be that little voice on someone's shoulder that tells them if they follow through with this, they won't escape justice.