Lyra's NHC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyra Zara

Civil Gamers Expert
Aug 14, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:57928234

Discord name: Holly Nova Storm#2218

For how long have you played on MRP: on this server 10 month or so, in general I have been playing MRP since 2018

In what country are you located?: Malaysia

Time zone: GMT+8

NATO name (regiment and rank): RMP LTCOL Lyra Zara

USSR name (regiment and rank): PVT Anna Zara

Civilian name: Octavia Zara

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
unknown.png
1st warn, I accidently shot at a USSR that appear at the top of the hill when I was climbing it.
2nd warn, I didn't know such a rule existed at the time.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
Yes on this server I been LTCOL and on others I have been a Major General or Higher

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
I believe that I have the leadership skill, tactical knowledge & experience for such a position, to do my time as member of Regimental Command on this server & High Command on other Server.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
NATO LTCOL
USSR PVT

List your strengths and weaknesses:
[Strengths]

I get on very early in the morning so I can get FOB and Vehicles out early
I will ask people opinion before I do anything important such as war orders
I use to lead a lot of wars back in afghans and most of them were victory or stalemates but not that much recently do to NHC being more active
[Weaknesses]
I am too lenient so I rarely punish anyone.
I complain quite a lot to the point that it may interfere with my work.

Dr Drew

Senior Administrator
Senior Administrator
MilitaryRP Staff
Content Team
Group Moderator
Jan 29, 2022
Neutral

+Support
Nice person
Doing a good job with RMP (I know how hard it can be a times to recruit people into the police regiment )

-Negatives