-What country are you from?: united kingdom

-Time Zone: bst

-Do you have a mic?: yes

-Is this your first application for Mapper? If not, link previous ones: non

-Have you received any bans?:yes 1 for harrassment about 2 months ago

-How confident are you with Hammer (Rate yourself 1-10 using rating guide): 6-7

-Do you have previous experience as a Mapper for GMod?:

as a GMod Mapper
For the past 6 months I have been working on expanding ways to improve my skills this is seen in the progress of the map i have made useing sound, lighting and advanced shapes. I have no prior experience in any mapping roles for any communities or people

- What source games have you mapped for and used the content of?: gmod hl2

-How many hours can you commit to Mapping per week?:7-12

-Why do you want to be a Mapper? What can you help us with?:
I want to become a Mapper because I've played MRP for a significant amount of time and have gained a deep understanding of the game's dynamics and environments. I have noticed several areas in the current maps that could be improved to enhance gameplay and user experience. By joining the mapping team, I can contribute my insights and skills to help refine and optimize the maps. Additionally, I understand that the current mappers have a substantial workload, and I am eager to alleviate some of that pressure by contributing my time and efforts to the team. My goal is to collaborate with other mappers to create more engaging, balanced, and visually appealing maps that will enrich the overall experience for all players.

-Which server(s) on Civil Networks do you play on and which ones would you most prefer to map for?: MRP

-Have you made & edited any map before? if so attach some images showcasing your map & edit