Donator
Jun 6, 2022

Your Username: James 'Critical' Krane

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:465806201

Discord Username: j.critical.k

What's your current playtime: 1d 10h 30m over the last month

Do you have a mic: Yes

Your characters name: James Krane | Crit

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: https://civilnetworks.net/community/threads/criticals-moderator-application.4411/

Have you received any kicks/warns/bans, and if so, why: Most likely a base camping warning from around 2 years ago

How many hours can you be on everyday: Around 4 hours a day, maybe more

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community: I was a Senior Admin on the SCP-RP UK server and had been staff on SCP-RP for around 1 year and 4 months. There are a large sum of other servers I was staff on along side some servers I was part of the management team.

Tell us about something that you're proud that you've achived in-game: I have achieved the rank of 2LT in RMP, aided in the activity improvement for RMP, created some minor RP interactions with the intention to create more.

Why would you like to become a staff member: I enjoy MRP, I have played a lot recently and have picked up on the positives and the negatives on the server. As staff I will aim to improve the positives and work on the negatives (such as staff activity and sit response times). I would bring over some things that you are taught on SCP-RP to help out MRP to resolve some issues that are being reported. I have had previous experience as staff on this MRP server and I would like to come back to help out once again, this time with more knowledge then I had before. I believe I can be a great benefit to the server drawing from my SCP-RP Senior Admin knowledge of most commands and guidelines to provide acurate and appropriate conserquences in sits/around the server.