Rachet "Echelon" King Staff Application (USA)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moon "PacMan"

Aug 11, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Athiux
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 96
In what country are you located?: England
Time zone: 0:00 GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF E-11 PVT [FR-3] Rachet "Echelon" King
Chaos name (include your rank): N/A
Civilian name: N/A
Steam ID: 76561198106621157
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: None
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes, I have been a staff member in another community, I was an active staff members in all the team's that was accessible towards me, I was an Officer in them teams, I had over a total of 7k hours On that community
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes However it was never on Garry's mod, My experience with Serious Roleplay was on ARMA 3 With Altis Life, I had to enforce every Strict rules including misspoken words like "staff" or "Admins" Ect.. I kept my time very professional at all times and represented myself and the community I was apart of to the best of my ability.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: I'm Unable to work due my current condition, but I'm able to jump on whenever I wake up to when I wish to sleep, My sleeping pattern right now is currently Wake up at 11AM - 4AM
-