Thomas S.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK

Do you have a mic?:
Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
CI-A, Medical licence.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
One warning for killing a D-Class as a D-Class.

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
I am applying for SCP-RP Executive researcher for three main reason:

Divisions:Helping others:Research Dpt.:
Firstly, after joining the [BIO-2] division, I personally discovered that research is interesting for me, I enjoy writing 10+ pages of research studies as it intrigues me to find out the answer to my question. I love the community within the research department and would happily add to it, making it a safer and funnier place.During my time as a Senior Researcher, I would often help out and organise new researcher and teach them. I enjoy helping lost people and bringing them to where they are supposed to be and genuinely, helping others brings me joy. Therefore, I'm applying for Executive Researcher to help others, and I think I would be an excellent fit for it.Overall, during my time at the research department I have thoroughly enjoyed myself. It's a fun community packed with inside-jokes and fun ideas for testing. One example of this is the "Red Horizon" project that is going on within [BIO-2]. I love research because of stuff like this, the interesting documents and research papers you can find, or researchers who need help! This is why I am interested in becoming an executive researcher.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
First of all, I have a lot of experience both as a senior researcher and as a Biohazard researcher,
I've done many tests conquering most of the SCP's that are on Site-65. Second of all, I've attended
most of the lectures so I'm familiar with everything there is to do and how to host lectures.