SCP-RP (UK) - GM Application - Mark 'Dutch' Belgrum

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 5, 2022
The Netherlands
What server are you applying for: SCP-RP (UK)

Your Username: Mark 'Dutch' Belgrum

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:125773529

Discord Username: jarno5038

What's your current playtime: It says 1 day and 8 hours but this is inaccurate as I have been playing the server for abt 2 years now with a half year break

Do you have a mic: Yes

Your characters name: Foundation: Mark 'Dutch' Belgrum

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Denied: https://civilnetworks.net/community/threads/uk-dutchs-gamemaster-application.14469/
Accepted: https://civilnetworks.net/community/threads/uk-dutchs-gamemaster-application.15045/

Have you received any kicks/warns/bans, and if so, why: https://prnt.sc/g_86VCTO5AHM

How many hours can you be on everyday: 2 - 3 hours a day.

Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community:
I have experience as a Senior Gamemaster. It was on this server and I was a part of the gamemaster team for about 1 year.

Why would you like to become a Gamemaster:
The reason I would like to become a Gamemaster again is because I used to love creating events for players on the server. I am a really creative person and I like to use my SCP knowledge to create fun and interactive events. I always got really positive feedback on my old events that I used to do and I would like to continue this again. Furthermore I would like to also enhance the roleplay on the server. This can be small from placing a few props but also large by cooperating with players on the server to create storylines or create storylines from myself.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants: