Sideswipe NHC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

sideswipe

May 20, 2024
Which server are you applying for? (UK/US): UK

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:182246539

Discord name: mackerel2x1

For how long have you played on MRP: I started playing MRP since 2020(my gmod mrp experience not CN MRP). I've been playing on CN MRP for 2 months

In what country are you located?: Turkey

Time zone: GMT 3

NATO name (regiment and rank): 17thAR CPT Sideswipe [IS] [MoH]

USSR name (regiment and rank): KGB PVT Yousef Stalin

Civilian name: Faisal ibn Abduljabbar

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

- Yes this is my first one :D

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-2 warnings , one for Basecamping one for FailRP

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:

- no (idk if CPT counts) | i have but its on the other servers so i think it does not count.

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:

- Well , i gained some experience leading some wars (5). I think that i could make improvements of fightings and make war theories. And i think i can oversee my battalion or thers if i get chosen to NHC.
I still see dreams about me being a BGEN and ordering a organized assault on 3 lanes. And also you can give me chance i know that im not that experienced. Im a lore guy if thats ok.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:

- CPT , PVT , Civilian

List your strengths and weaknesses:

+ Im a chill guy. And i don't give up so easily. And i love to play strategic games( like HOI4,EU4, C&C Gen-RA3, CIV5-6)(they will help my strategy in wars.)

- Well my PvP skills are not good. Sometimes i can get so mad that i hate myself after it.

Please give some lore about your HC character and what storylines they would be involved in:

- Hasan 'Sideswipe' Tahsin. Is a expert in MBT's and armoured blitz warfare. Has turkish origin.He left TSK(Armed Forces of Türkiye) because his country got invaded.