Skarr's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bongo

Civil Gamers Expert
Jun 9, 2021
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Agent007864

For how long have you played on CG MRP:
- I have been playing since 1-2 years ago and just recently gotten back from a long break from the
server.

In what country are you located?:
United Kingdom

Time zone:
GMT

NATO name (regiment and rank): 17thAR MSGT Skarr
USSR name (regiment and rank): ABT PVT Mr.Bongo
Civilian name: Mark Zuck on Deez Nuts

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:428553923

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes, I do.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No I haven't as I stick to rules and do not abuse the power of the ranks which I currently uphold and will uphold.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes, on a few games/servers. Eg: Blueberries Semi-RP (I'm Senior Staff) and Hawaii RP.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes, I do. Serious RP is one of my favourite games categories, I play lots of Unturned which is my most favourite game, although many despise it.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- I can be on from 15:30 to 21:00 every day but on the weekends I can be on anytime of the day or night.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
- I would like to become a moderator for the WWIII server as I play it a lot, Enjoy spending time with my friends on it and having great fun during
wars, I also want to join to due my previous experience and the fact that this is a community that I love spending time with: I would love to give everything I can back to it. I want to help out as much as I can, as my regiment can probably confirm, and becoming a staff member will allow me to help with everyone's problems and assist this community with their every-day little problems and issues.