- STEAM_0:1:81510249

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes, and I use it often.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
- SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes, this is my first application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
- No I have not, and I plan to keep it that way.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes, I have been in pretty much every possible staff position there could possibly be. From Trial Moderator all the way to Owning and managing my own communities. The list is extensive as I have been playing and staffing for GMod servers for just over 10 years now.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes, I prefer to play on seriousRP servers just because I have a very small tolerance for those who like to mess with people's experiences.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- Around 3-8 hours a day depending on work and real-life situations, but for the next month I can put forth around 5-10 hours a day (most days)

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: