Foundation: "Echo"
CI: Echo "Echo" Echo
GOC: "Shih Tzu"

Civilian name: Dancing Skeleton

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF Nu-7 CPT (Currently SGT); CI Beta; GOC 1SG (Currently SPC)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received a warning for RDM and FailRP. The Failrp warn for a failed info breach, which I didn't actually know was false. The RDM warning was for accidental crossfire.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
- I have administrative CL.4 experience. I'm very used to using rosters and being in a position of authority. I'm perfect in stressful situations due to my prior CO experience. Prior Nu-7 CPT, Nu-7 SGT holding. I have a lot of experience writing documents. I'm very good at undercover and investigative work being a Sr. Agent.

What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?:
- There are multiple responsibilities for an OA to uphold. The first, and arguably the most important, is to uphold orders given to them by the Overseer Council. They also act as the "in-between guy" for the Overseer Council. The OA's general job is to make the Overseer's jobs easier.

Please give some lore about your Overseer Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in: