-

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

MTF E-11 PVT - HELD

-

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
10th Sep 2022 Kick - AFK
15th Sep 2022 Warn - Failrp
-

Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?

I enjoy the RP that comes with being on the medical team such as surgeries, psych evals on patients and general treatment like EST or curing with drugs and would want to take this to a higher clearance level. I feel like a lot of the medical staff (mainly trainees) on site don't quite grasp the importance of the department, either through general medicine or RP and would want to help them get a better understanding of this.

-

What makes you suitable for Medical Consultant?:

I have a lot of experience on doing medical procedures with people across the foundation, whether that be helping those affected by anomalous effects, administering a medicine to help with an infection as I always carry a vial case for these scenarios, giving EST when needed or helping on the front line as a CM as this is my preferred job when I am on site other than research. My favourite aspect is the diseases and medicines used so I would also make sure to keep these stocked for those who don't always have them readily available on their persons.

-

Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice:

Disease/Infection: