Administrator
SCP-RP Staff
Platform Team
Donator
Jul 25, 2022
Kuwait
Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:622556691
Discord name:epic#0943
For how long have you played on CG SCP:I started playing in febuary last year and I have almost 800 hours in play time
In what country are you located?:I am located in Kuwait
Time zone:GMT+3
Character name(s):Bartholemew "Blue" alen
Civilian name:Bartholemew
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:Yes I do
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:[Holding] MTF E-11 Corpral
[Holding] CI-Beta
[Holding] Scp-096 whitelist
[Held] MTF Beta-1 PVT(x2)
[Held] MTF Nu-7 Corpral
[Held] GSD Captain
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:1680717618861.png
1680717636303.png
Why are you applying for the Chief of Security?Back when I was a Senior Captain, I had the privilege of holding my role for almost four months. Unfortunately, due to a few small mistakes, I lost my position. However, I have learned my lesson and I have taken the necessary steps to ensure that I am fully equipped to handle any challenges that come my way.

With a thorough understanding of all the rules and protocols, I am now applying for the position of Chief of Security. My ultimate goal is to take the department to new heights and make it the best department in the entire foundation. I am confident that my experience and knowledge will enable me to lead the department towards success.

Moreover, I am eager to take on more responsibility in role play and contribute towards the growth and development of the department. I believe that I can also assist our current DPT chief with documents and applications, thereby helping the department to function more efficiently.