Site Advisor (HELD)
O5 Assistant (HELD)
ECM Assitsant (HELD)
Exec. Researcher (HELD)
UNGOC CPL (HELD)
CI Alpha (HELD)
TGM (HELD)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
[RDM] Expired | Killed a d-class as non-combattive.

What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
I understand a lot of the people who joined within the past 4 months, if not longer might not recognize me, or know me well enough to be able to rate my application based off of who I am as a person. Let me give you a little information about the stuff I have done on the server.

I first joined in June 2023 after a friend had recommended me the server. I joined, getting instantly hooked into the research department and the endless "story telling" and document writing that intrigued me, applying for executive researcher and getting the position not long after. I'll be honest I don't fully remember the tests that I did when I was an executive researcher but I do remember that they were held to a high standard, often spanning between 15 and 25 pages long. After a short period of time, I decided to move up the chain of command and applied for OSA where I conducted many RP scenarios and Operations for both MTF Alpha-1 and everyone else to enjoy including misinformation campaigns, unethical testing, and much more, one of which leading both me, a few A1 and all of the O5 Class-E'ing themselves to have plausible deniability. I later applied for ECA, and UNGOC, and Site Advisor to experience as many sides of the server as possible, creating many RP scenarios along the way as well as a few notable server changes including: SCP-008 being referred to as the "garden" and vials being referred to as "flowers" (yes that was me). I decided to take a vacation from CN on April 21 resigning from all of my positions to focus on myself, exams and other stuff going on irl and I've come back recently.