Trial Game Master
Jul 14, 2023
Poland
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:507102783.

Discord name:
flare__s (f l a r e _ _ s).

For how long have you played on CG SCP:
I started playing CG SCP ~June 19th, 2023.

In what country are you located?:
UK / Poland.

Time zone:
GMT

Character name(s):
'C' / Foundation,
Callum 'Flares' Keller / Foundation,
'Nomad' / UNGOC,
'Flares' / CI.

Civilian name:
Flares.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
SCP-RP UK.

Do you have a mic?:
Yes.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
SCP-096 [HOLDING]
SCP-22415 [HOLDING]
MTF ALPHA-1 LCPL [HOLDING]
SITE ADVISOR [RESIGNED]
OVERSEER ASSISTANT x3 [RESIGNED]
ETHICS ASSISTANT x2 [RESIGNED]
EXECUTIVE-RESEARCHER [RESIGNED]
UNGOC SPC [RESIGNED]
CI-A [RESIGNED]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1707862231126.png

Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
One of the main reasons that I am applying is to improve both the general enjoyment of RP on the server by creating and leading it, and improving my ability to create and follow through on RP. Personally I want to be able to improve my ability to create, understand and lead more developed, interesting and enjoyable RP to partake in. Being able to expand upon this ability will make the server more fun and enjoyable to play on for day to day players, especially those of lower clearances who believe that they are frequently excluded; this will also allow me to develop my skills, allowing me to create RP which is more including and fun. This is one of the most important reasons for me applying. Another reason for me applying is because of the memories. When I was in SA I had a lot of fun and interesting memories, especially as a non-combative. It's taught me a lot of the things that I use daily.