[UK] Casper Kowalski's Consultant Application

May 25, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:225210651
Discord name: .kac.
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I first joined CN on the 19th of April 2023
In what country are you located?: Poland
Time zone: CEST
Character name(s): Founation - Casper Kowalski, CI - 'Blunder', GOC - Sampha 'Musician' Vincent
Civilian name: Johnny Yeezy
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes i do.
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
UNGOC SGT (Holding)
CI-Gamma (Held)
UNGOC-C Captain (Held)
Consultant (Held)
DEA Sp. Agent (Held)
GSD Captain (Held)
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1726242333625.png

Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?
The last time i was a Medical Consultant i left in rather poor circumstances, now i want to fix my previous mistakes. I've been playing a lot of Sr. Doctor again recently and applying for consultant feels like the right thing to do. Consultant will allow me to do more independant and more frequent RP which i want to do as i find medical evaluations fun and i'd like to do more of them. I don't see many Consultants on site often so i'd like to change that!
What makes you suitable for Medical Consultant?:
I have done many psychological evaluations in the past either as a Consultant or Sr. Doctor if you need any proof of that i have recently participated in Project Beetlebum and did the evaluation on Type Green - A. I'm one of the more active CL3 Non-Combative players in the Medical Department which can be backed up by the fact that i got asked to participate in a project by one of the current Directors of Medicine. I have experience in both the Combative and Non-Combative field in Medical due to my time as Combative lead and ACM-5.
Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice: