Not open for further replies.

Jessy Soul [XD-4]

Sep 6, 2022
Steam ID:
- STEAM_0:0:424215960
Discord name:
- tesco_meal_deal#3848
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
- I started playing SCP RP around august 2022 meaning I've been playing around on the server for 7 months
In what country are you located?:
- UK

Time zone:
- EST

Character name(s):
- Jesse Soul

Civilian name:
- Jesse Soul

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
- UK

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF Nu7 PVT and MTF E-11 LCPL both held meaning i have resigned from both

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- no clue on how many warning I don't keep track but most warning but I do learn from each warn I get and try not to get it again such as
-Fail RP - Meaning that I speak out of character and talk about thing that I should not know such as the O-1 and other MTF that you are not support to know and are kept secrete for RP reasons.
- ERT - I do get a bit silly and sometimes as a joke on moaning and other things such as the time when I was E-11 and I had another E-11 named 'Biscuits' Miller when i used the /me command and say "touches ass" which I think got me a E-11 warning I think (not 100% sure).?‍♀️I hope to not do these thing again and learn from them

- I have had not a single ban so far

- I am applying because I feel like I could be a good leader. I have grinded up experience and gone up the ranks of a Researcher so that I can test on a long range of entities. i also want to expand my experience with experimenting with
new SCPs (event SCPs) (anomaly's) (SCPs-079/008)

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: