What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):

Do you have a mic?:
Yes, I do

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Omega-1 CSG (Holding)
Nu-7 LCPL (Held)
CI-A (Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1 warnings 8 months ago for RDM in D-Block ( I was new to the server )

Why are you applying for Security Captain?
I believe myself to have excellent leadership capabilities and I could apply that to the role of Captain.
I want to have more experience in CL4 roles and given my combat experience in other jobs, GenSec captain is the best position for me to take on, I can provide information and knowledge to other GenSec, and I will always lend them a helping hand in any situation they don't think they can handle.

What makes you suitable for Security Captain?:
I have lots of experience as GenSec, it was my main Job before I joined Nu-7, all my current roles I have fulfilled have been combat based and I think that's an important component to become a competent Captain, as an O-1 NCO, I have sharpened my ability to lead as much as I can, and I being a Captain, I can fully utilise it.

I want to be able to help other GenSec, hosting RRT tryouts / Heavy Weapons License tryouts, making sure everything is done according to the CoC/CoE and held up correctly.

If a situation arises where other Captains or GenSec have broken rules or CoC/CoE, I won't hesitate to step in and deal with it, I am strict but I am always fair in any situation.

What are the responsibilities of the Security Captain in RP?:

The responsibilities of a Captain are:
  • Keeping GenSec in order.
  • Necessitating that the Code of Conduct / Code of Ethics are followed.
  • Hosting RRT / Heavy Weapon License tryouts.
  • Taking point in sweeps and whenever necessary.
  • Taking GenSec through the do's and dont's

Please give some lore about your Security Captain character and what storylines they would be involved in: