-
Steam ID: 76561198144144392
-
Discord ID: Gusswe12#4411
-
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP UK

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-
I have a lot of experience moderating SCP Secret laboratory servers as well as some fivem servers and discord, but I have no experience in the moderation of a gmod server. When it comes to the scpsl servers i have a combined staff experience of 1.5 years and for the last 5 or so months i've had the highest and most trusted role outside of management. Since I've not been staff on any gmod server I don't have much experience with ULX, but i have messed around with it on a few occasions with friends.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-
Yes, I've played hundreds of hours of serious roleplay servers on different games including gmod. I've moderated and co-owned some small community fivem serious rp servers, but probably only amounts to about 6 months.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-
On a school day, I can do 1-3 hours, but on a weekend 2-7 hours, a day is reasonable. I also have summer vacation coming up and then I can play 2-8 hours every day. Of course there will be days where I don't play at all (since I try to have a life), but I will at least be able to consistently play 2-6 hours a week judging by my previous staff positions.
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-