[UK] Jack "One Eye" Milligan Internal Affairs Ambassador Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBigOneEye

Jan 22, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:674488875
Discord name: HelloGuys#9660
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing since 2022.
In what country are you located?: United States of America
Time zone: CST
Character name(s): Jack “One Eye” Milligan
Civilian name: William Dark
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: MTF A1 SPC (US), MTF E11 PVT(US)
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No I have not.
-
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: While I have been active as an IA Agent for some time now, I have come to enjoy it as a job that requires both maturity, responsibility, inquisitiveness, and creativity to properly use your disguises, navigate the law and the various situations that may arise. I want to apply for Internal Affairs Ambassador so that I can help the Agent’s I’ve been working with all this time with learning to write proper documents, knowing our policies, laws, and how to operate. I want to be able to assist with training of new IA Agents and Operatives when other Ambassadors might be unavailable or not on site.
-