Julien White

Game Master
Game Master
May 11, 2024
London
imgur.com
Name: Julien White

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:60476980

Previous Rank: Unsure, it was around a year or so but I think it was GM or TGM? - Was a senior gm before my other reimbursement into the team if that matters?

Date of resignation?: I think 26/03/23

Why did you resign?: Burnout, had exams and such at the time.

Prior to this resignation , have you ever been demoted or resigned?: I was demoted as a SGM by cloak but that's been resolved.

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned?: All of my warns / bans are from 2022, I have not gained any since.

Why should you return / why can you now commit to being staff again?: I can have other present GM's vouch for me like houston and jeremy, I am a superb builder and I owned the role of senior gm prior to this for a very long time (6 or 7 months I think?). Additionally, I did other work like event announcement picture editing and different support roles for the GM team to ensure quality for all members. Lastly, I don't think anyone / many people remember me due to my absence being for an extensive amount of time but the ones that do knew I was a somewhat capable GM even if at times I minged a lot.

Last edited:

Marc Brekker

Civil Gamers Expert
Jan 17, 2022
+support

Julien did excellent work and events back during my time as O1 com. He has helped me with many o1 props and even trained me back when I was trial gm. With Julian’s help the servers events will be better.

Kayla

Head Moderator
Head Moderator
SCP-RP Staff
Resources Team
Oct 20, 2023
-/+ neutral
- Clearly has good experience
- Honestly dont know who you are in-game so unsure on what RP you've done/the standard.

Critical

Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator
MilitaryRP Staff
Content Team
Donator
Jun 6, 2022
Gamemaster Resignation Appeal - Denied

Hello Julien White,