Renolk

Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Aug 20, 2021

Name: Renolk

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:203213328

Previous Rank: Senior Moderator

Date of resignation?: Handed in my Resignation 09/27/22

Why did you resign? I initially resigned due to work, school and life getting a bit personal due to my family falling apart and me moving to Finland getting planned. I did intend to resign a bit beforehand, but pushed it forward to try and keep going.

Prior to this resignation , have you ever been demoted or resigned?: I have not been demoted neither resigned on terms of SCP-RP Staff, but have resigned from the US MRP side while it merged back into UK.

Have you ever been kicked/warned/banned?: I have received 3 warnings in total on my time of SCP-RP.

1. [RDM] - [May 9] When I started playing the server fully after its release.

2.[FailRP] - [November 8] As this and the 3rd one happened on the same day. The explanation is in the 3rd one.

3.[NLR] - [November 8] Unsure about the situation on this, as I broke FearRP, instead of NLR [Jumped off a bridge at old 096 while CI aimed a firearm at me, I died, and got brought back, and got warned for NLR and FailRP.]

Why should you return / why can you now commit to being staff again?:

I personally think I should return due to me wanting to re-connect with the Staff team, and the server as a whole.​

I think I can commit to being Staff, due to me being on a break for a long while, which gives me the necessary activity and motivation to keep pushing and rolling to thrive on the Staff team and make the server good for both newer and older players, and during the break and my activity increase, I can try to manage a plan when the break ends, to keep thriving even more.