Not open for further replies.

J. 'Cubic' H.

Dec 20, 2022
Steam ID:
- STEAM_0:1:226820368
Discord name:
- Costin#6214
For how long have you played on CN SCP:
- I started playing around the middle of December 2022.
In what country are you located?:
- Romania
Time zone:
- GMT+2 EET
Character name(s):
- (F) Johnson 'Cubic' Huggman
- (CI) 'Spherical' Huggman
Civilian name:
- Johnathan Huggman
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
- SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes.
What is your SCP level and total level? (Provide a screenshot of the level menu):
1699567050071.png

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- Holding Nu-7 PVT and CI-A currently.
- Whitelisted (including "semi"): 096, IA Agent, DEA Agent.
- Keter VIP.
- Held CI-A 2 other times, E-11 SPC once, and E-11 PVT once.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1699567408200.png
- RDM: Honestly, I completely forgot why I got this warning. According to another staff member, it was WhiteFox who warned me.
- Metagaming: Bear with me for this one. I was simply vc-spamming "Is that the overseer" while I completely forgot that I was not supposed to know that in the first place.
- Third-Person Abuse: While I attempted to report a player that continuously came to HCZ (turns out it was to hunt pumpkins) after every time I killed him as a disguise d-class, The clip that I shared showed a small part of me staying in a corner using third person seeing him murder my friend.