- David "Buzzsaw" Larkin,

Civilian name:
- David Larkin

What server are you applying for?:
- US

Do you have a mic?:
- Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- None unless being trained on DEA, And IA counts.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
- Not that I'm aware of.

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
- I have spent over 80% of my time on the server as IA and I would like to move up and start helping the agency and new agents.

What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?:
- With extensive time as an IA agent, I possess a wealth of experience in handling diverse situations, helping train fellow agents, and growing strong relationships within internal affairs. I have developed an understanding of the intricacies involved in IA operations, allowing me to navigate complex investigations with efficiency and sound judgment. Sharing my knowledge and expertise, I prioritize building trust and collaboration within the IA community, fostering open communication and teamwork. With my experience, training abilities, and focus on relationship-building, I am well-suited for the role of an Internal Affairs Ambassador.

How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
- I've not sure of the exact amount of documents that I've written. A good document has all the required information, shows individuality, is formatted correctly, and has no grammar or spelling issues making it hard to read.

What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?:
- Overseeing agents and making sure they are following the proper policies and procedures.
- Training and mentoring new agents.
- Reviewing and grading agents-submitted documents.
- Handling and resolving reports made on agents.

Please give some lore about your Internal Affairs Ambassador character and what storylines they would be involved in: