List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
MTF NU-7 CPL (Holding)
IA Agent (Holding)
DEA Agent (Holding)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
2 Kicks: No reason provided. *I can't remember why I got them*
1 Warn: FailRP *Entered site as a Civilian*
1 Warn: XP Farming *Don't remember ever XP Farming*

Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?
During my time as an IA agent, I have seen a lot of new agents/operatives. I realized that some of those agents/operatives don't entirely understand most things required to become a well and amazing IA agent/operative. Such as arresting individuals, writing incident reports, interview logs, and more. When they are trained they never get the full knowledge that an IA agent/operative needs. I want to help with this matter and make sure that all agents/operatives understand their job as IA agents/operatives. Instead of them being thrown into their job they shall be knowledgeable and capable of doing their correct duties. I view my duties as extending beyond just training. My commitment to this role includes enforcing all regulations and rules that exist presently or will be established in the future. My larger goal is to cultivate a professional culture that values responsibility and ongoing progress for every member. I believe that with this role I can establish an atmosphere where all individuals can succeed in carrying out their operational responsibilities.
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: