Status
Not open for further replies.

Philly Billy

Jun 6, 2022
Québec
site56ia.com
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:511814900

Discord name: Phil,#0010

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have 508 Hours of playtime. 1660771166431.png

In what country are you located?: Canada

Time zone: EST

Character name(s): Lucas "Philly" Frenchmen

Civilian name: John Hauchard

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): I am applying for SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes I have a microphone.

-

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Held: CI-A | Nu-7 LCPL
Current
: IA Ambassador | O-1 PVT

-

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have one expired warning for ARDM but no kicks and no bans,
1660771523042.png

-

Why are you applying for Director of Internal Affairs?: I am applying for Director of IA because I have a lot of experience in the department has an ambassador and I feel like its time for me to have a higher influence over the department ,and, also I personally haven’t seen the current director on site that much and a director has to be active and face his responsibilities, I haven't seen the director active for so long wich is the reason why I am applying for the position of director, I have done a lot in IA, and more then the current director, I have trained and teach many agents trying to lead them to professionalism. I want to keep the department has professional as possible and i will do my best to accomplish this goal.

-