[USA] [A-6 SPC] Chris Davn Security Captain Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris Davn

Aug 30, 2023
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:420600276
Discord name: crystal3538
For how long have you played on CG SCP: two weeks+ but I have lots of experience from a old place called Concordia gaming at site XYZ, that listed trainings for each job that lasted an hour long.
In what country are you located?: America
Time zone: CDT
Character name(s): Chris Davn
Civilian name: Chris Davn
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA) : SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: MTF E-11, RRT, but I choose to primarily play as on-site gensec security staff.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Only one warning at the start of my time on site for harming a d-class as a d-class.
-
Why are you applying for Security Captain? : Gensec has some extreme coordination issues and lackluster performance in the field which I intend to Snuff out and rebuild and coordinate all of gensec to the best of my abilities to the common goal of the foundation, furthermore I intend to man D-Block for most of my time as well as conducting trainings to the best of my abilities. specifically runing D-Block due to the lackluster performance that is shown in there, I shall treat all of my fellow gensec security with respect but also a firm hand and guide them to the right actions that is required for each decision that they must encounter, I'm a perfectionist and I seek to perfect the steady flow of d-block in the right direction for gensec safety and the foundations safety.
-
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?: My desire for perfection in all things and my strict but forgiving nature should prove well on managing the acts of gensec cadets, officers, and sergeants alike. While I admit that at times I can be a hard [ REDACTED ] I assure you from the actions of most of gensec it is needed.
-