Time zone: Europe/Belgrade
Character name(s): Atan Evergren
Civilian name: Atan Evergren
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I had a warning a year ago, when I started playing, but it is expired I think. I forgot what it was about
-
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher? I was playing as a Senior Researcher for a long while, and I wanna take my rank to the next level.
-
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: I want to have enough power to help other Researchers, by approving credits, approving their requests to test on other SCP's, also to ban the problem researchers.
-
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent? The best SCP's that I wrote in the most detailed way was the SCP-682 and TYPE-GREENS. I think they are excellent because I spent a lot of time learning about them and I wrote everything I knew about them.
-
What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?: Banning problem Researchers, enough power to approve credits, approving tests, grading documents and being a role model.
-
Please give some lore about your Executive Researcher character and what storylines they would be involved in:

Profile description:
Atan Evergren, was hired into the foundation as an Researcher after the incident. Mainly working around SCP-682 Atan Evergren enjoyed working as a researcher, as it allowed him to be curious, and interested in his line-of-work.

Incident report:
During a breach, SCP-096, SCP-049, and SCP-173 breached containment, leading to mass-hysteria around the site. Atan Evergren was hiding in a lab, and he heard bunch of death screamings. Without any weapons, Atan Evergren was brave and he managed to save 6 researchers and 2 officers.

Interview:
*Door opens in background*