In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: PST
Character name(s): Baldwin Vigil
Civilian name: Sam Vigil
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What are your total levels?: 135

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
  • O-1 Ltcom[Used to be], DEA senior agent[Currently holding], CI-b[Currently holding].
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
  • I have 3 warnings and 1 ban all together about 5 months ago
How long have you been a Senior Agent for?
  • 2 week
Why are you applying for Special Agent?
  • I wish to further help the DEA as it is my main job and it has its good days and bad days of people working together or not working together, though my time as a DEA Senior Agent i believe i can help the DEA prosper with RP, and bonding with other agents to help raids, or external matters as a collected group with my leadership skills always shown to high and mostly successful.
What makes you suitable for Special Agent?:
  • My Experience, knowledge, activity, Ideas, helpfulness, and leadership skills make me think i can be a good special agent with opportunity all around with my experience to further help the DEA combat raids, bond with other agents and be a more useful asset to the Foundation
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:
  • What is good in a documentation is the Paraphrased, detailed, informative, and well grammared story is in the Document.
What are the responsibilities of the Special Agent in RP?:
  • The special agents in the DEA have a few duties to uphold such as, training new DEA Agents, being a role model for other agents, overseeing Agents work like Operations and Documents, Giving or declining MC&D permits to sell their wares in the foundation, helping Agency Managers explain a operation, being a leader when possible.