Civilian name: N/A
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-Nu-7
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-N/A

Why are you applying for Chief of Medicine?
-One of the main reasons I am interested in this position would be the ability to guide and train new medical trainees as well as help new doctors feel more comfortable treating patients in a role-play scenario.

What makes you suitable for Chief of Medicine?:
-One of the greatest assets I would be able to bring to the team is my medical knowledge and experience, as I am in my 4th year in pre-medicine at my university. In addition, I have been an active member of the combat medic team, so I would also be able to provide new combat medics with the ins and outs of the new role.

Please explain an in-game medical procedure of your choice:
-Electroshock Therapy:
-First, you would bring the patient to a safe and secure area and ask them two questions beforehand "have you been resuscitated or revived in your current life" followed by, "do I have your consent to do the procedure?" With these questions asked, you would explain the procedure to the patient and advise them not to go into the light. Upon completion of EST, you can ask the patient how they feel, reassure them that the procedure went well, and begin providing first aid to them.

What are the responsibilities of the Chief of Medicine in RP?:
-The primary responsibility of the chief of medicine would fall under training and guiding new trainees and doctors, assisting people who request help in a role-play scenario, and assisting the director of medicine when needed.

Please give some lore about your Chief of Medicine character and what storylines they would be involved in: