Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 24, 2024
Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:63507866
Discord name:
Larry "Jailbird" Marry (okuyasu_)
For how long have you played on CG SCP:
My achievements dictate I started playing March 21st, 2023. I have been a casual player since then but for a month or so now I've been a more dedicated and frequently returning daily to the server.

In what country are you located?:

Canada

Time zone:

Eastern Standard Time

Character name(s):

Senior Researcher Dr. Larry "Jailbird" Marry
CI-A J. "Schizophrenic" Hunter
Gargavel Von Stinkle (Unused)

Civilian name:

Gargavel Von Stinkle (Unused)

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):

SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:

Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

CI-Alpha

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

N/A

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

During my time in the research department, I had often found myself unable to reach the supervising personnel with questions or concerns while I was a junior researcher. Eventually being arrested multiple times due to genuinely not understanding the proper protocol, I adopted the nickname "Jailbird".

I felt that if I had a real science team behind me my experience would be elevated. But from experience I find that researchers, specifically those of higher rank tend to shy away from group work. I wish to rectify this, to be an executive that is readily available to all personnel on the science team so that they can truly experience all the interesting potential that the research division holds and to support and elevate new players so that we can truly have a functional science team.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?: