-Medical Consultant [Holding]
-Medical Consultant [Held]

-Nu-7 LCPLx2 [Held]
-E-11 SPC [Held]
-E-11 CPL [Held]

CI-B [Holding]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-N/A

Why are you applying for the Director of Medicine?
-I was happy with what I worked with and knew all of my responsibilities as a former consultant, but when I left and returned after 4 months, I realized that nothing major had changed, and I want to be able to correct that. I aim to make the Medical Department even better than it is now. I want to be able to work with all the department leads to see what we need to change, and I want to make everything more organized.

What makes you suitable for Director of Medicine?:
-During my time as an Assistant, I was involved in several critical RP circumstances, which I believe is one of the skills you need to have as a Medical Director. I have a lot of experience working with team leaders and I know how to communicate with others to keep them up to date on all of the new developments that have occurred. I've written documents that could be useful to the Medical Department. I am aware of and understand all of the obligations of a Medical Director, and I believe that with this information, I will have a fresh and easy start as a director, allowing me to immediately begin implementing changes that will benefit the Department, but I will consult with the Department leads First.

What are the responsibilities of the Director of Medicine in RP?:
-As a Director of Medicine, your responsibilities include overseeing the whole Medical Department and accepting or rejecting consultant applications. The Director ensures that the Department runs smoothly and that no complaints are received. Directors should make the required changes to assist the Department. They can also job ban people from Medical or revoke people’s medical licenses.

Please give some lore about your Director of Medicine character and what storylines they would be involved in: