Overseer Assistant [Held 2x]
Ethics Assistant [Holding]
Nu-7 CSG [Holding]
Nu-7 SGT [Held]
E-11 LCPL [Held]
CI-G [Held]
GOC-LCPL [Held]

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have received a few warnings in the past, although all of them are currently expired.

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?

I intend on becoming an Executive Researcher to build more roleplay, but not only to do that but to also help assist the Research Department on most of its ventures. My intentions are to help newer researchers on the Site, progress my own roleplay in the department, and to overall make the Research Department prosper.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?

I have lots of experience writing documents, and I have more than enough experience in multiple CL4 jobs. Being in many assistant jobs I know how to carry myself professionally, write proper documentation, and also perform my duties as a CL4. I understand what it really requires to be an Executive Researcher, to help researchers who are confused and to guide them, help correct their wrongs, and to be a good leader that the rest of the department can look up to.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?

I have now made over 10~ excellent graded documents, on how to make excellent graded documents I will go into further detail below,

Grammar: It is a priority on most documents to check for its grammar, minor grammatical mistakes and errors can mess up the flow of your document and make it look worse, while major grammatical mistakes can hinder documents entirely, making them look unintelligible. It is an important tip to always look through your documents for any sort of grammatical mistakes and to try and fix them so that it doesn't ruin it.