List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

Current:A1LT/Senior Agent/CI-B|Held:B1 CSG,NU7 CPL,A1 CPT,GOC 1SG,CI-D
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No
-
How long have you been a Senior Agent for? 2 Weeks
-
Why are you applying for Special Agent?

Im applying for Special Agent because I have been actively playing DEA since it was released and have been helping out as much as I can by helping guide the new DEA players into the right direction I also enjoy playing Senior Agent and the role it plays out of the site and want to do more in helping DEA moving forward with anything that is requested of me now and in the future.

What makes you suitable for Special Agent?:

I have been a Senior Agent for a while now and I used to play Intel so I have experience with how things work within DEA and on the surface I also use to be B1 and NU7 so I have experience with leading groups on the surface and communicating with others. I'm now an A1 LT and have a lot of senior level 4 experience and know how to solve pretty much every issue that can arise within or outside of the site
-
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?:

I have written 1 document, What makes a good document is getting your point across in the document and keeping it short and simple
-
What are the responsibilities of the Special Agent in RP?:

Train new DEA
Make sure Senior Agents and Operatives are doing their job
Help Agency Manager+ with things within DEA
Give MC&D Permits
Run operations on surface
-
Please give some lore about your Special Agent character and what storylines they would be involved in: