IA Agent - Holding
IA Operative - Holding
Senior Doctor - Holding
Senior Researcher - Holding
GENSEC Officer - Holding
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have 1 rdm warn that I received 8 months ago. I
believe it was because I killed a fellow D-Class.
-
Why are you applying for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: Because I wish to do more for the site and help
more people. I believe that becoming an ambassador will help me do just that. As well as start training
new Agents. I have been an agent for some time. I have a good understanding of how the Internal
Affairs Department Functions and have experience not just in IA but in many different areas in the
foundation.
-
What makes you suitable for Internal Affairs Ambassador?: I have been played for a while and i think
that the experience I have gained will be put to even better use as an ambassador. I have had ups and
downs along the way here, but I have learned so much and will continue to do so as I move forward.
-
How many documents have you written? What makes a document good?: During my time at site 65, I
have written many documents such as research reports, incident reports, etc. I have spent much time as
a researcher and have written a lot in that time. A good document must be formatted correctly,
detailed, and organized. There needs to be a good amount of informative material alongside clear and
concise data with a reasonable objective. Making your document highly detailed is a good way to let
others (or even yourself) know if something about a test that they themselves conducted had a different
outcome and why that might have occurred.
-
What are the responsibilities of the Internal Affairs Ambassador in RP?: Internal Affairs Ambassadors are
tasked with training, teaching, correcting, and welcoming new IA Agents. IA Ambassadors are also
responsible for helping to oversee the IA Department and keeping watch over IA agents/IA operatives and
to assist or correct them if needed.
-