List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
I am a
Nu-7 LT (may be CPT soon?)
Previous
CI-B
Current UNGOC PVT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have been kicked once on accident but had gotten it cleared

Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
Because I believe I am a great researcher, considering the insane ideas I have and have done that have worked out and will most likely work out.

What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
The amount of ideas I have are amazing and I believe I would be a suited fit, because I know level-4 responsibility, but I know some information I'm not sure even the DoR knows such as Apollyon and Archon object classes. I also do great work within the research department with my insane ideas that give us benefits or further information on a SCP rarely tested on or unknown to a degree.

How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
I only write documents on the big test I do, as little ones such as testing the candy or book have been done time and time again. This means I don't have many documents written but each one I do have written are excellent or beyond! What makes a document excellent? I believe there is multiple parts to it.
-Good formatting
-Good wording
-Good hypothesis
There are more aspects such as results detail, saying what happened or its participants, etc. but spelling and formatting are the most important!

What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?:
Oversee certain tests from Sr. Researchers are below
Read and look over test proposals that need or require approval from Exec+
Grade and overlook documents that have been sent in for rating
Make sure researchers are doing ethical tests, and are following protocol.

Please give some lore about your Executive Researcher character and what storylines they would be involved in: