[USA] "Nexus One" Cpt Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

"Nexus One"

Aug 7, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:697741598
Discord name: jonnyboyisme#3110
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have played on CG SCP for quite a while now. During the time in which I started playing, I did not think I would become as committed as I have become to this online community but as time came to tell; I have grown to love it, make new friends and learn many things involving leadership surprisingly
. experience. [Server Age: 186 Hours]
In what country are you located?: USA
Time zone: EST
Character name(s): "Nexus One"
Civilian name: Todd Jakiff
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- I had CI Operative but for some reason I can no longer play as CI
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-No
Why are you applying for Security Captain?
- The reason as to why I am applying for Security Captain is because I would like to help change GENSEC and become more involved with the department. Being in this department for quite some time has allowed me to see problems and also has allowed me to teach many new security members which has been an enjoyable experience for me. I would like to Improve the security department by working closely with those who actively participate with the security department by having one on one meetings with them and I aim to improve security at any and every area that I notice needs work. With these in mind, this is what creates the base of my reason as to why I am applying to become a Security Captain.
What makes you suitable for Security Captain?: