Discord name: XxEliXx167

For how long have you played on CG SCP: 4 months +

In what country are you located?: USA

Time zone: EST

Character name(s): Nicholas Cage

Civilian name: Nicholas, Wright

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes I do

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: MTF NU-7 CPL, CI CS

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: ( My two most recent warns have been appealed just not removed yet)
1698963286373.png
Why are you applying for Medical Consultant?

I am applying for medical consultant because. I work as a Senior doctor and Combat medic a lot, and I like to heed to peoples aid. Also I would like to watch over the medical department making sure that the doctors and trainees, are doing their job correctly. Also I would like to help trainees that are new to the deportment, as sometimes I see them and they really do need help. I also do see a lot, trainees and even Senior doctors be very unethical. I once saw a trainee kill a tech expert for absolutely no reason. Also back when we had to do EST's by harpoons, I have seen many doctors running around hitting people with them, It's just unexpectable. As a medical Consultant I would be able to help way more people than I could as a CL3 Senior doctor, and that's why I want to become a consultant. To help people that are in need of any medical emergency or non emergency.

What makes you suitable for Medical Consultant?: